#1 Waterdown Hammer win Au Sable Tournament

#1 Waterdown Hammer topped defending champion Razzano’s Trucking to win the 47th Annual Au Sable Forks Tournament.

Round Robin:
Hammer 7 #23 Donnacona 2
Hammer 2 #27 Quyon 1
Hammer 3 Carp 0
4th round robin game cancelled due to rain delays

Hammer 1 Mountain Brook Lodge Blitz 0
WP: Wayne Wells – perfect game
LP: Steve Price

Hammer 4 Razzano’s Trucking 2
WP: Tim Neill 15 Ks
LP: Gregg Garrity

Au Sable Forks Friday night results from Al’s Fastball

Game 1
#27 Quyon Combat Flyers 2 Northline Utilities 1
WP Brad Porter 12k’s
LP Jason Smith 7 k’s

Game 2
Mountain Brook Lodge Blitz 4 Gordon Oil 0
WP Steve Price 16 k’s
LP Trevor Leahy
Steve Bishop Towering Solo HR

Comments are closed.