Toronto, ON Champion Indians roster

Toronto qualified for the ToC by winning the 2005 Ontario Challenge Cup.

Toronto, ON Champion Indians
Mark Mcculligh IF
Ryan Swift P
Norm Estabrooks C/IF/OF
John Batten IF
Tracey Woolridge P
Peter Mintsopoulos OF
Rick John IF
Cyril Nibb IF
Ken Innes OF
James Murchison C/IF/OF
Bruce Vieira IF
Steve Ketchell P
Bill Fairney OF
Alan Ball OF

Comments are closed.